Sister District AUCTION FOR ACTION

Automated Email Center (Please select one)

Under Construction

One Click Email: Reminder to Attendees

This is typically sent to registrants and guests before the event, as a reminder to attend.

Test: Send only to admins on the bcc list
arrow&v
Live: Send to Attendees

Attendee Count = 16

Emails Sending...

Emails sent!

RSVP Date
First
Last
attendeeEmail
RSVP Email
type
Comment
05/30/2020
jerry
Beckett
jerrbeck@comcast.net
jerrbeck@comcast.net
RSVP
05/19/2020
Hana
Hauck
lhauck@sonic.net
Guest
05/19/2020
Tom
Hauck
lhauck@sonic.net
lhauck@sonic.net
RSVP
04/27/2020
Mary
Radu
maryrustygatefarmca@gmail.com
maryrustygatefarmca@gmail.com
RSVP
testing
05/27/2020
Mary
Radu
maryrustygatefarmca@gmail.com
maryrustygatefarmca@gmail.com
RSVP
Just testing
05/18/2020
Test
Stuff
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
04/26/2020
Tom
Surrette
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
05/18/2020
Tom
Surrette
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
RSVP
06/11/2020
Test
Test
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
RSVP
05/14/2020
Anu
Vaze
sav1523@yahoo.com
Guest
05/14/2020
Suhasini
Vaze
sav1523@yahoo.com
sav1523@yahoo.com
RSVP

One Click Email: Confirmation to Winning Bidders

This is typically sent to winning bidders after the auction has closed.  It confirms their winning bid, and provides details for payment and fulfillment.

Test: Send only to admins on the bcc list
arrow&v
Live: Send to bidders

Item Count = 93

Emails Sending...

Emails sent!

High Bid Email
Division Display
Bidder First
Bidder Last
Title
Current Bid
Bid Date Time
440b@sbcglobal.net
East
Larell
Fineren
#109 "View from the Dock"
375
06/18/2020
aletadrummond@gmail.com
East
Aleta
Drummond
#191 Dry Creek Vineyard Winetasting
200
06/24/2020
aletadrummond@gmail.com
East
aleta
drummond
#127 The Music in My Head(phones)
120
06/24/2020
allegrapie@gmail.com
East
Allegra
Wilson
#183 Dynamic Ceramic
40
06/27/2020
allegrapie@gmail.com
West
Allegra
Wilson
#174 Basket of Blooms quilt
80
06/27/2020
amy@amypearl.com
East
Amy
Pearl
#119 Fresh Food Thursdays
140
06/26/2020
angelagelber@gmail.com
East
Angela
Gelber
#189 It's a Kunde Day #2
150
06/27/2020
angelagelber@gmail.com
East
Angela
Gelber
#151 "Wild Ocean"
100
06/27/2020
anne.coryfrench@comcast.net
East
Anne
Cory-French
#121 I'm a Hot Pizza!
55
06/27/2020
anvaze@yahoo.com
East
Anu
Vaze
#103 Tram, Tour, and Taste for Four
135
06/27/2020
aw@sonic.net
East
Alan
Worstell
#139 Vacuum it Up or Blow it Away!
150
06/27/2020
bartholo44@yahoo.com
West
Ron
Bartholomew
#140 3-Night Stay in San Francisco
600
06/25/2020
beezwax@sonic.net
West
Mary
Black
#134 "Make Change" framed photo
100
06/26/2020
beverlyr@berkeley.edu
West
Beverly
Rose
#120 Rosemary's Garden "Health"
50
06/20/2020
cah@sonic.net
East
Carol
Ciavonne
#115 A Safe Haven
30
06/24/2020
cah@sonic.net
West
Carol
Ciavonne
#132 Toyworks Science Gift Box
154
06/27/2020
carenelkan@yahoo.com
East
Caren
Elkan
#185 Oliver's, Oliver's
100
06/18/2020
carina@carinawagner.com
West
Carina
Wagner
#156 $100 Copperfield's Gift Cert.
170
06/22/2020
cathreisman@gmail.com
West
Catherine
Reisman
#130 Toyworks Baby Gift Box
124
06/27/2020
catt.p.mop@gmail.com
East
carol
peters
#123 Function Meets Form
50
06/26/2020
ciavonne@sonic.net
East
MaryAnn
Ciavonne
#207 Perfectly Pillowy!
43
06/27/2020
ciavonne@sonic.net
West
MaryAnn
Ciavonne
#172 Whimsical, Handmade Cactus Jar
70
06/27/2020
clipson@berkeley.edu
East
Catherine
Lipson
#137 Let the Sunshine In!
53
06/27/2020
clipson@berkeley.edu
West
Catherine
Lipson
#90 Stay and Eat in West County!
200
06/17/2020
d.adams@sonic.net
East
Deborah
Adams
#169 A Year in the Parks!
150
06/27/2020
d2knits@gmail.com
East
Deb
Doyle
#187 It's a Kunde Day #1
160
06/27/2020
d2knits@gmail.com
East
Deb
Doyle
#199 Over the Valley
148
06/27/2020
dgill8848@gmail.com
West
David
Gill
#204 7-night stay in Scottsdale AZ
400
06/23/2020
dgill8848@gmail.com
West
David
Gill
#154 Handmade Earrings
200
06/27/2020
donnach501@gmail.com
East
Donna
Hendrickson
#167 Fresh Baked Bread!
150
06/27/2020
ekbell@mindspring.com
East
Elizabeth
Bell
#135 Where Will Your Journey Go?
70
06/24/2020
ekbell@mindspring.com
East
Elizabeth
Bell
#133 "Goin To The Village" Purse
100
06/27/2020
evezeff@gmail.com
West
Eve
Zeff
#198 Stained glass panel
155
06/23/2020
ewphillips1999@yahoo.com
West
Elizabeth
Phillips
#106 Brand & Marketing Audit
175
06/27/2020
gailiginder@gmail.com
West
Gail
Ginder
#206 Farmhouse Inn $250 Gift Card
250
06/27/2020
geri_browncpa@yahoo.com
West
Geri
Brown
#196 Two-hour NLP Coaching Session
150
06/20/2020
gisella53@comcast.net
East
Gisella
Thelen
#111 "Obama: An Intimate Portrait"
70
06/27/2020
hleidner@gmail.com
East
Heather
Leidner
#131 Rule of Three Botannical Prints
120
06/27/2020
hleidner@gmail.com
East
Heather
Leidner
#171 Your Family Spirit Animals
35
06/27/2020
hleidner@gmail.com
East
Heather
Leidner
#163 "Black and Blue"
30
06/27/2020
hleidner@gmail.com
West
Heather
Leidner
#116 Four Hours of Handyman Services
310
06/27/2020
hleidner@gmail.com
West
Heather
Leidner
#114 Two Hours of Handyman Services
200
06/27/2020
janetisadore@gmail.com
West
Janet
isadore
#166 Vote blue, wear teal
140
06/26/2020
janetisadore@gmail.com
West
Janet
Isadore
#168 Vote blue, wear plaid
145
06/26/2020
jgarrison48@gmail.com
East
Jayne
Garrison
#149 "Black Ice"
75
06/17/2020
jobobs@comcast.net
East
Jo
Bentz
#161 Comfy in Khaki
55
06/23/2020
jtreisman1@gmail.com
West
Jared
Reisman
#122 Rosemary's Garden "Purify"
60
06/25/2020
kathleencbarry@gmail.com
West
Kathleen
Barry
#148 A Year of Bouquets!
650
06/26/2020
khm95409@yahoo.com
East
Karen
Martin
#147 Learn to Reduce Anxiety
35
06/27/2020
khm95409@yahoo.com
East
Karen
Martin
#155 "Lettuce on Ice"
20
06/19/2020
leonaj@sonic.net
East
Leona
Judson
#159 SoulCollage® Playshop for Two
33
06/18/2020
leonaj@sonic.net
East
Leona
Judson
#125 Tunic Top Fall Splendor
29
06/27/2020
leonaj@sonic.net
West
Leona
Judson
#128 Toyworks Arts and Crafts Gift
154
06/27/2020
lizhagen.1@gmail.com
West
Elizabeth
Hagen
#170 Vote blue, wear blue
85
06/27/2020
lorolallegra@yahoo.com
West
lorol
allegra
#192 "Taking Time" painting
250
06/27/2020
marciababb09@gmail.com
East
Marcia
Babb
#129 Relax at Home While at the Lake!
75
06/27/2020
mary@pathmakercoaching.com
East
Mary
R
#101 Cookie Monster Alert!
85
06/27/2020
mary@pathmakercoaching.com
West
Mary
Radu
#194 Cheerful Baby Blanket
65
06/24/2020
mdfels@gmail.com
West
Michael
Fels
#164 Stoneware Ceramic Pitcher
115
06/25/2020
mearadavies@gmail.com
East
Meara
Wilder-James
#107 Flower Power - Begonias
155
06/24/2020
mosslauram@gmail.com
West
laura
moss
#88 To Your Health! Body/Skin Care.
140
06/23/2020
nejo@aol.com
West
Neva
Turer
#150 Beauty/Balance in the Garden
140
06/24/2020
nlarson1204@msn.com
East
Nancy
Larson
#197 History of Winemaking!
90
06/27/2020
pamgraber1950@gmail.com
West
Pamela
Graber
#100 $50 Screamin' Mimi's Gift Cert.
125
06/20/2020
pellisor@msn.com
West
Patti
Ellisor
#112 Creative Life Raft Art Journals
90
06/26/2020
philipfrankl@att.net
West
Philip
Frankl
#144 Seaside Apt on Coast of France
700
06/27/2020
ptourje@sonic.net
East
Peggy/Jane
Tourje/Krensky
#117 Fresh Food Sundays
200
06/27/2020
ptourje@sonic.net
West
Peggy/Jane
Tourje/Krensky
#162 Learn to Make Butternut Squash Ravioli
100
06/27/2020
racheltennis@comcast.net
East
Rachel
Blum
#175 A New Outlook
725
06/27/2020
rcasc92.a@gmail.com
East
Rebecca
Casciani
#193 Aging with a Plan!
50
06/27/2020
sallylam2@comcast.net
East
Sally
Lambert
#113 Bloom Where You Are Planted
120
06/26/2020
sallylam2@comcast.net
West
Sally
Lambert
#138 2 hours of Mac/iPhone/iPad help
130
06/26/2020
samfitz61@hotmail.com
East
Susanne
Fitzpatrick
#203 Road to the Coast, Sonoma
145
06/27/2020
samfitz61@hotmail.com
East
Susanne
Fitzpatrick
#205 Travel the World
850
06/27/2020
samfitz61@hotmail.com
East
Susanne
Fitzpatrick
#141 "Still Point"
100
06/17/2020
sandy.mays@gmail.com
West
Sandy
Mays
#200 Handmade Healing Mandela
100
06/27/2020
sara@skyridgecgi.com
East
Sara
Geber
#195 Make an Impact!
130
06/21/2020
sarah@sonomawest.com
East
Sarah
Bradbury
#177 Sail Away With Me
460
06/27/2020
sav1523@yahoo.com
East
Suhasini
Vaze
#143 Local Bounty
135
06/26/2020
sebdoclady@gmail.com
West
Jean
McGlothlin
#142 Asian Lily Watercolor
100
06/19/2020
shayna120@gmail.com
East
Shayna
Billings
#179 A New You!
140
06/26/2020
shayna120@gmail.com
West
Shayna
Billings
#94 The Ultimate clean up, fix it
355
06/27/2020
shrink@sonic.net
East
zeena
janowsky
#181 Arrivederci to Cooking!
100
06/23/2020
shrink@sonic.net
West
zeena
janowsky
#180 Handwoven Scarf
95
06/19/2020
siegle@mcn.org
West
Alan
Siegle
#92 Ice Cream and I-Help
200
06/27/2020
songkat48@gmail.com
East
Katherine
Nitsch
#201 "Wildflower Zag"
140
06/27/2020
sunpresenceoflove@gmail.com
West
Sarah
Alexander
#86 Peace/Solace - art/literature
100
06/27/2020
susantravel@aol.com
West
Susan
Watson
#152 Fire Season is almost upon us
540
06/19/2020
teresabland@gmail.com
East
Teresa
Bland
#105 VIP Wine & Cheese Tour/Tasting
150
06/19/2020
tina.settineri65@gmail.com
East
Tina
Settineri
#173 All the Right Angles
70
06/27/2020
tina.settineri65@gmail.com
West
Tina
Settineri
#188 Summer Garden Tour
172
06/27/2020
tmomirov@gmail.com
West
Tish
Momirov
#96 Farm Crate of Sebastopol goods!
240
06/25/2020
vjohn@aol.com
West
Virginia
Johnson
#176 Painting, encaustic (wax) ink
310
06/26/2020